Welcome Our 2020 Board President & Board Members

Welcome Our 2020 Board President & Board Members

In 2020, we are pleased to announce that our Board President will be Jeff Mohrmann, Financial Advisor at the Pikes Peak Group of Morgan Stanley Wealth Management. Mohrmann is an outspoken advocate for Colorado Springs’ bright future and host of the popular podcast, “The Little London Show.” Joining him on the Executive Committee will be Vice President Betsy Brown of Exponential Impact, Secretary Erin Hannan of the Colorado Springs Fine Arts Center at Colorado College, and Treasurer Holly Flores of Wells Fargo Advisors.

We warmly welcome our new Board Members:

Aisha Ahmad-Post
UCCS Ent Center for the Arts
Peter Maiurro
Chief Communications & Business Affairs Officer
US Olympic and Paralympic Museum
John Romero
General Manager: Distribution, Collection & Treatment
Colorado Springs Utilities
Danielle Summerville
Executive Director
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Colorado – Pikes Peak
Beth Ann Taylor
Vice President of Economic Development
Colorado Springs Chamber of Commerce & EDC
The Cultural Office Board of Directors is composed of regional leaders who are passionate about the role of arts & creativity in our community.

See other featured Blog Posts

Translate »
Scroll to top
Skip to content