ADVOCATE
Serving as a respected and recognized leader in advocacy for our creative sector.
PROMOTE
Presenting our region as a vibrant cultural destination, and a hub for artists and creatives to live, work, and thrive.
CONVENE
Bringing together the arts, cultural, and creative community to foster collaboration, networking, and innovation.
LEAD
Growing our capacity as the local arts agency for the City of Colorado Springs and the Pikes Peak region.
Previous
Next

The Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region (COPPeR) is the local arts agency for the City of Colorado Springs and the Pikes Peak region (El Paso and Teller Counties) in Colorado. The mission of our nonprofit organization is to champion our diverse creative community as a vital part of the region’s identity and economy through service, connection, and advocacy.

Arts_Vision_2030_Logo_Full_Color
10-year Cultural Plan for the Pikes Peak region

COMMUNITY EVENTS


Edie Carey with John Standish

12-09-2022 - 12-09-2022

Learn More

David Arkenstone: A Winter's Eve Concert

12-09-2022 - 12-09-2022

Learn More

Trace Bundy

12-09-2022 - 12-09-2022

Learn More

Still Life Sketching (Ages 12-16)

10-28-2022 - 12-09-2022

Learn More

Naughty & NICE Holiday Cabaret with J. Chang-Tablada

12-10-2022 - 12-10-2022

Learn More

The Modbo Ho Ho at The Millibo: An R-Rated (Mostly) Musical Revue!

12-10-2022 - 12-10-2022

Learn More

Portraits in Oil

12-03-2022 - 12-10-2022

Learn More

Enameled Copper Pins & Pendants

12-10-2022 - 12-10-2022

Learn More

'The History of the AdAmAn Club'

12-10-2022 - 12-10-2022

Learn More

Colorado College Women's Swimming and Diving vs. CSU Pueblo

12-10-2022 - 12-10-2022

Learn More

Bill Burr (Slight Return)

12-10-2022 - 12-10-2022

Learn More

Do You Hear What We Hear?

12-10-2022 - 12-10-2022

Learn More


PeakRadar Feed

'Van Briggle: The Manitou Connection'

Presented by Manitou Springs Heritage Center at Manitou Springs Heritage Center, Manitou Springs

April 01 - December 31

The Manitou Springs Heritage Center and Museum announces its featured exhibit Van Briggle: The Manitou ConnectionSee one of the largest exhibits of Van Briggle pottery in the Pikes Peak region. Learn more about Artus and Anne Van Briggle’s creation of this iconic pottery works and the connection of its later ownership and operations to historic Manitou Springs. View dozens of beautifully designed pottery creations in our exhibit. The exhibit will be featured through December, 2022.

[more+]

The Manitou Springs Heritage Center and Museum announces its featured exhibit Van Briggle: The Manitou ConnectionSee one of the largest exhibits of Van Briggle pottery in the Pikes Peak region. Learn more about Artus and Anne Van Briggle’s creation of this iconic pottery works and the connection of its later ownership and operations to historic Manitou Springs. View dozens of beautifully designed pottery creations in our exhibit. The exhibit will be featured through December, 2022.

[less-]

Dates & times

Fri, Dec 09 @ 11:30 am Sat, Dec 10 @ 11:30 am Sun, Dec 11 @ 11:30 am + 20 more dates and times

Mon, Dec 12 @ 11:30 am Tue, Dec 13 @ 11:30 am Wed, Dec 14 @ 11:30 am Thu, Dec 15 @ 11:30 am Fri, Dec 16 @ 11:30 am Sat, Dec 17 @ 11:30 am Sun, Dec 18 @ 11:30 am Mon, Dec 19 @ 11:30 am Tue, Dec 20 @ 11:30 am Wed, Dec 21 @ 11:30 am Thu, Dec 22 @ 11:30 am Fri, Dec 23 @ 11:30 am Sat, Dec 24 @ 11:30 am Sun, Dec 25 @ 11:30 am Mon, Dec 26 @ 11:30 am Tue, Dec 27 @ 11:30 am Wed, Dec 28 @ 11:30 am Thu, Dec 29 @ 11:30 am Fri, Dec 30 @ 11:30 am Sat, Dec 31 @ 11:30 am - Less dates

Admission

Free

(719) 685-1454

ManitouHeritage@gmail.com

Location

Manitou Springs Heritage Center Arrow icon

517 Manitou Avenue, Manitou Springs, CO 80829

Full map and directions Arrow icon

LATEST SOCIAL POSTS