Cultivating
robust participation in arts & culture
Leveraging
creativity to brand our community
as an innovative and vibrant destination
Collaborating
to build cross-sector partnerships
Advocating
for investment in cultural vitality
Previous
Next

The Cultural Office of the Pikes Peak Region (COPPeR) is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) local arts agency whose mission is “Connecting residents and visitors with arts & culture to enrich the Pikes Peak region.” Governed by an engaged Board of Directors, and with the leadership and passion of a small but dedicated staff, our work at the Cultural Office is all about elevating the visibility, value, and impact of the creative sector in our community.

Arts_Vision_2030_Logo_Full_Color
The new 10-year Cultural Plan for the Pikes Peak region!

COMMUNITY EVENTS


The Long Run

12-04-2021 - 12-04-2021

Learn More

The Denver Piano Show: Holiday Edition

12-04-2021 - 12-04-2021

Learn More

'Wind, Wave, Earth, Ember'

12-03-2021 - 12-04-2021

Learn More

Caroling, Caroling

12-04-2021 - 12-04-2021

Learn More

Snazzy Jazzy Christmas

12-05-2021 - 12-05-2021

Learn More

Spinphony

12-05-2021 - 12-05-2021

Learn More

Ticket Launch for MeadowGrass 2022

12-05-2021 - 12-05-2021

Learn More

Christmas Blessings: A Service of Lessons and Carols

12-03-2021 - 12-05-2021

Learn More

'Tis the Season: Our Gift of Gratitude Concert

12-05-2021 - 12-05-2021

Learn More

Cabaret Presentation with Colorado Springs Conservatory

12-06-2021 - 12-06-2021

Learn More

'Red Horizon:' Tuskegee Airmen Documentary

12-06-2021 - 12-06-2021

Learn More

Magic with Cosmo and Friends

12-07-2021 - 12-07-2021

Learn More


PeakRadar Feed

Petit Paintings

Presented by Laura Reilly Fine Art Gallery and Studio at Laura Reilly Studio, Colorado Springs

November 05 - December 31

Each mini-masterpiece reflects Laura's love of the bold vistas and intimate landscapes that are only found in Colorado. Affordable art for collecting or giving.

Each mini-masterpiece reflects Laura's love of the bold vistas and intimate landscapes that are only found in Colorado. Affordable art for collecting or giving.

[less-]

Dates & times

Sun, Dec 05 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Dec 09 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Dec 10 @ 12:00 pm + 12 more dates and times

Sat, Dec 11 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Dec 12 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Dec 16 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Dec 17 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Dec 18 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Dec 19 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Dec 23 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Dec 24 @ 12:00 pm Sat, Dec 25 @ 12:00 pm Sun, Dec 26 @ 12:00 pm Thu, Dec 30 @ 12:00 pm Fri, Dec 31 @ 12:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free

laura@laurareilly.com

Location

Laura Reilly Studio Arrow icon

2522 W. Colorado Avenue, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Full map and directions Arrow icon

LATEST SOCIAL POSTS